With regret, Exhibit A ceased active publishing in June 2014. A small selection of Exhibit A books remain on sale through the usual retailers, and in ebook format, direct from the Robot Trading Company.

This page has been left online to provide a record of the books that were published by the imprint. For more information on whether individual books have been re-published elsewhere, please visit the author in question’s website.

Books Published by Exhibit A

  • Scare Me by Richard Parker (May 2013)
  • Penance: A Chicago Thriller by Dan O’Shea (May 2013)
  • Wounded Prey by Sean Lynch (June 2013)
  • The Cambodian Book of the Dead by Tom Vater (July 2013)
  • Lawless and The Devil of Euston Square by William Sutton (August 2013)
  • Hard Road by J. B. Turner (August 2013)
  • Clean Burn by Karen Sandler (September 2013)
  • Letters From a Murderer by John Matthews (October 2013)
  • The Clearing by Dan Newman (November 2013)
  • The View From the Tower by Charles Lambert (January 2014)
  • Greed by Dan O’Shea (January 2014)
  • The Professor by Robert Bailey (February 2014)
  • The Ballad of Mila by Matteo Strukul (March 2014)
  • Stalk Me by Richard Parker (March 2014)
  • Rotten at the Heart by Bartholomew Daniels (April 2014)
  • The Man With The Golden Mind by Tom Vater (April 2014)
  • Courier by Terry Irving (May 2014)
  • The Fourth Motive by Sean Lynch (May 2014)
  • Hard Kill by J. B. Turner (June 2014)